Find us on Google+ class="archive tag tag-one tag-4302">


ViLiFi is a progressive alternative rock band from Merritt Island in the USA. Formerly known as oNe – the trio of Shain Honkonen (Vocals / Guitar), Chris Marshall (Drums) and Dylan Thomas (Bass) cleverly blend a range of influences. Neatly packaged, perhaps a little too much so for my ears, but that doesn’t take away from some delightful […]