Find us on Google+ class="archive tag tag-matt-robson tag-6558">

The Harbour

The Harbour is an indie rock band from Brighton in England comprising Max Winter (lead vocals / guitar / keyboard), Alfie Dillon-Reams (lead guitar / backing vocals / saxophone), Kit Simmonds (bass / backing vocals / keyboard / harmonica) and Matt Robson (drums/ cello / backing vocals). With so much instrumentation to hand you may anticipate The Harbour bring […]