Find us on Google+ class="archive tag tag-ignacio-grazzini tag-1881">

The New Beans

The New Beans – who have been around since 2010 are – Ignacio Grazzini (Guitars/Vocal), Julian Caffarelli (Drums), Javier Ojeda (Bass) and Mateo Mortola (Keyboards) are from Buenos Aires in Argentina. When I write about bands younger than the blog, it makes me smile at how the world evolves. Once upon a time the indie […]