Find us on Google+ class="single single-post postid-169 single-format-standard">

The Drums – Summertime EP

Released on 15th September with high expectations after their success in New York, the Drums have encapsulated their style on this six track EP, Summertime.

The drums - Summertime EP

The drums - Summertime EP

1 Saddest Summer
2 Let’s Go Surfing
3 Make You Mine
4 Don’t Be A Jerk, Jonny
5 Submarine
6 Down By The Water

Available as a CD from Insound

Find out more on the indie bands blog about The Drums

Related posts:

Sounds of Venus - Star Dust, Baby
Gaoler's Daughter - Cordelia - Video only

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!