Find us on Google+ class="single single-post postid-7578 single-format-standard">

An interview with Juan Pablo Mazzola of Babyscream

Baby Scream was reviewed in January 2012 and I had the chance to catch up with Juan to find out what has been happening in the intervening months which has been fairly busy with a change of line-up and a relocation from Argentina to Berlin in Germany.

Baby Scream

Baby Scream


The current line-up for Baby Scream is Juan Pablo Mazzola (guitars / vocals), Raul Marcos (bass) and Marino Colina (drums).

Secret Place is available on Secret Place - Baby Scream*

Join the indie bands blog on Facebook for more news about the best emerging bands from across the globe.

*Purchases made through the Secret Place - Baby Scream link will result in the indie bands blog earning a commission.

Related posts:

An Interview with ShiShi
An interview with Lorem Ipsum Recordings
An Interview with Gordon Duthie

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!