Find us on Google+ class="archive tag tag-cold-conscience tag-3773">

Alvarez Kings

The indie-pop band Alvarez Kings from Sheffield in England formed in 2005 with Brothers Simon (Vocals / Guitar) and Paul Thompson (Bass)  along with Sean Parkin (Guitar) and Rich Walker (Drums). Their first release  a single The Sequel dates back to 2010, this was followed by the 2011 EP Patience Is Strength and they have just released the four […]