Find us on Google+ class="single single-post postid-10869 single-format-standard">

Spruke – Lies Synthpop Told Me – LP review

6th May 2013 saw the release of the Buffalo – USA based Spruke release his new 12 track LP – Lies Synthpop Told Me.

Spruke - Lies Synthpop Told Me

Spruke – Lies Synthpop Told Me

It was September 2012 that I reviewed the EP – Factor Friction by Spruke.

Lies Synthpop Told Me is an acerbic tale of the life of a star gazing hopeful.

Track listing – Morning Sex, Change Of Pace, Shoot The Bad Guys, Hey Man Watch This, I Gave In, Colorbled, Bad News parts I & II, Smoke Signals, Dollhouse, Sold, All My Dream Are Nightmares.

Featured Artists – Michael Ivancic, Laura Grace, Elizabeth Balderston.

Lies Synthpop Told Me – Spruke is available on iTunes*.

Join the Indie Bands Youtube channel for more of the latest releases.

*Purchases made through the iTunes link will result in the Indie Bands Blog earning a commission.

Related posts:

The Drums - Summertime EP
Jon and Lynn New release - Downtown
Paul Hayworth - Ultra Violet - LP review


One Response to “Spruke – Lies Synthpop Told Me – LP review”


Check out what others are saying about this post...

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!