Find us on Google+ class="single single-post postid-10494 single-format-standard">

Pink Narcissus – Blood On The Page – LP review

9th April 2013 sees the physical release date of the Brighton, England based band Pink Narcissus of their new six track LP – Blood On The Page.

Pink Narcissus - Blood On The Page - CD front

Pink Narcissus – Blood On The Page – CD front

It was back in September 2011 that I first introduced Pink Narcissus. I must add I do like the CD artwork which is somewhat deprecating as the artwork originally adorned More Nonsense by Edward Lear.

Originally released digitally on the 15th March 2013 – Blood On the Page – EP – Pink Narcissus is available on iTunes.*

Blood On The Page – Track Listing – Victim, Traps, Orphan Eyes, The Great Divide, Kingdom Of The Blind, Yield To The Night.

Join the Indie Bands Blog on Google+ for more of the best new releases.

*Purchases made through the iTunes link will result in the Indie Bands Blog earning a commission.



Related posts:

Constellation - Single review - Valentine
Clockwork Radio EP review Ubuntu
ScenicLife - Who's To Blame - EP review

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!