Quantcast
Find us on Google+ class="single single-post postid-1579 single-format-standard">

Paul Liddell gig dates June and July 2010

Paul Liddell keeps on churning out the gigs

Paul Liddell

Paul Liddell

Wednesday 26th May 2010 – Grapevine at Bedfords, Norwich

Thursday 27th May 2010 – Folking Live at The Cellar Bracknell, Greater London

Friday 4th June 2010 – The Smugglers, Sunderland

Wednesday 9th June 2010 – Stage 2 at The Stables, Milton Keynes

Thursday 10th June – The Cumberland Arms, Newcastle Upon Tyne

Friday 11th June 2010 – RNCM Studio Theatre, Manchester

Saturday 12th June 2010 – Great Driffield Festival, Driffield, East Yorkshire

Sunday 13th June 2010 – The Black Horse, West Boldon, North East

Friday 18th June – Wolfson College, Cambridge

Sunday 20th June 2010 Beverley Folk Festival, Beverley, East Yorkshire

Thursday 24th June 2010 – The London Bar, Driffield, East Yorkshire

Friday 25th June 2010 – The Smugglers, Sunderland

Sunday 27th June 2010 – The Tap & Spile, Hexham, Northumberland

Thursday 1st July 2010 – Acoustic Club, Half Moon, Bishops Stortford

Saturday 3rd July 2010 – Private House Gig, Herefordshire

Sunday 4th July 2010 – The Schooner, Seahouses, Northumberland

Tuesday 6th July 2010 – The Processed Pea at The Light Dragoon, Etton, East
Yorkshire

Friday 9th July 2010 – Kontra Roots at Kennedys, Finedon, Northamptonshire

Saturday 10th July 2010 – The Moonbeams Festival, The Wold Top Brewery,
Hummanby, East Yorkshire

Sunday 11th July 2010 – The Black Horse, West Boldon, Tyne & Wear

Friday 16th July 2010 – Loosely Acoustic at The Georgian Theatre, Stockton,
Teeside

Sunday 18th July 2010 – Don Paddys, Uppingham, Rutland

Thursday 22nd July 2010 – Rothbury Roots at The Queens Head, Rothbury,
Northumberland

Friday 23rd July 2010 – The Secret Garden Party, Cambridgeshire

Related posts:

The Prettiest Meltdown
Jen Kwok
School Knights

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!